One Of The Last Known Addresses for Tracy McCourt


Tracy’s old house in Colorado Springs, CO. For what it’s worth.

When I researched Tracy and Eddie recently, I also found their email addresses. Eddie’s email domain redirects to a teen celebrity gossip site. That domain must have got bought out or something. I find it funny that we have come so far since Wonderland that even Eddie has email (and Tracy before his death). Tracy’s email domain was for Frederick’s of Hollywood. Yes, the lingerie store. I wonder if he worked there or something as a manager…geez, who knows but that’s classic, man. The email finds were pretty accurate because that site had a few of my old ones listed…and my friend’s.

Wonderland it is not.

Wonderland it is not.

Hey, we have emails too!

Hey, we have emails too!

