Gregory Dewett Diles – High School Photos


Gregory Diles graduated from Los Angeles High School in 1966. I was never aware that his middle name was spelled “Dewett”. But, maybe that is misspelled, as you will see below.

Greg Diles graduated high school. I did not find anything for Samuel, his alleged little brother.

Greg Diles graduated high school. I did not find anything for Samuel, his alleged little brother.

Greg played high school football, but they misspelled his name and cut off the top of his head in the yearbook photo. I’m glad that I flipped through that section! They were a very good varsity team, and most of the scores I saw were 24-0, 27-0, 19-0, etc. Also, the football section shows a trophy and the caption reads: “LA City Champs”.

I'm thinking Defensive End or Nose Tackle.

I’m thinking Offensive Line or Nose Tackle.

