Classic Photo Friday!


Not Photoshopped. I believe there was a famous British footballer named John C. Holmes.

Not Photoshopped. I believe there was a famous British footballer named John C. Holmes.

1970s edition of California license plate. That's exactly what John's looked like~

1970s edition of California license plate. That’s exactly what John’s looked like~

1978 Decay of the Hollywood Sign. I can't believe it was so bad. Each letter was sponsored by a rich person to fix it. Alice Cooper bought one of the "O"s in honor of Groucho Marx.

1978 Decay of the Hollywood Sign. I can’t believe it was so bad. Each letter was sponsored by a rich person to fix it. Alice Cooper bought one of the “O”s in honor of Groucho Marx.

Do you like to DIY? LOL

Do you like to DIY? LOL

GIs in Ubon, Thailand go out to eat in 1967. Is Ronnie in the photo?

GIs in Ubon, Thailand go out to eat in 1967. Is Ronnie in the photo?

 

God Bless America.

God Bless America.

 

John and Julian chilling with the Fonz and Happy Days.

John and Julian chilling with the Fonz and Happy Days.

 

1970s - The old mayor of my hometown. I love the masks. Classic Delta 88 convertible.

1970s – The old mayor of my hometown. I love the masks. Classic Delta 88 convertible.

The Real "My Dog Skip". Smartest dog ever!

The Real “My Dog Skip”. Smartest dog ever!

 

Wonderland collage. But of course.

Wonderland collage. But of course.

