Rock Star Wife Talks About Wonderland


Those on the secret email list for the blog have read this, but I thought I would post it today and also tell you that I am chasing several things, including a man who used to party with Nash and Diles at the house, and a guy who knew Ron at the time of his death. Stay tuned!

From Julia Densmore-Negron… I can’t post too much from her, she has a book coming out. Comments in parenthesis are mine.

I hate to post stuff all over the internet because I do want to include in book, however your site seems comprehensive, not just sensational stuff. Sick of reading about Holmes, other then his sleaze pretty much caused this tragedy. The natural course of things, since the house was watched, would have been arrest and more prison time for all those guys. I found the (Holmes) preliminary transcript interesting, though I wasn’t part of that hearing. My testimony in the main trial was more to set the stage.. and discuss “B”, who was with me – and was held briefly and released (the afternoon of the murders, they went to the house. She went to call police and “B” was found inside by the cops, briefly held in a squad car and released).

I know nothing about those other people, they were just low lifes that Billy introduced into the scene. Frankly I never paid any attention to them. When buzzed in we always went straight up to Joys bedroom. And if you knew Joy – you would find it shocking she even took up with Billy. I remember her place in SM (Santa Monica), a nice home and this started that way too. Those scenes in the movie with big loud parties.. I never saw anything like that, very private because of the dealing going on.

I believe a lot of what you post is accurate. Tom Lange talked to us often about why Nash got so mad (The humiliation part.) If anything I am glad I did not hesitate to call police as that girl Susan was still alive. I did not see her when I went in, but then it was a blur of hideous-ness.. The trial was scary, we feared retribution of some kind although we did not know much, just what I told you. But it was clear what happened and why.

I was always grateful I went home that night and did not return when Joy called later.

Det Lange (She remembers him most) talked to Chuck (her husband Chuck Negron) about what he thought might be info/evidence.. it had something to do with Joy or Billy giving Holmes a key? I think Chuck remembered something about it or them asking for it back or something. But you really had to jump through hoops most of the time to get in, call first, then go buzz, wait to get buzzed in.

That day we found them.. remember Joy had called in the night saying come down, I’ll *give* you something. (this was not usually the case) That word kept ringing in my head and I called often, no answer. When “B” came over we decided to risk wrath and go on down to the house. The metal gate was open, the dogs were loose, that’s why we walked in. I remember the flies.. they must have been dead 12 hours. I did not go upstairs, “B” did. I don’t know that he liked being linked, so don’t publish his last name. After I called the cops he did like an ass go back down there. I called Chuck who was at a meeting with Three Dog and he was furious with me for going in – the killer could have still been in the house as far as we knew…

SO “B” goes back down there and they put him in cuffs, they released him but the defense brought him up a lot at trial. He was a pussycat. It was crazy.

